Shipping Policy

UERENEY offers worldwide shipping.

Free Shipping  

Europe, USA, Canada, Mexico, South Korea, Japan, Australia and New Zealand: on all orders

Rest of the world: available on orders over €159,99

Shipping fees will be calculated at checkout.


Once you place an order we will process it within 5 days.

Average delivery takes 2-3 weeks. However, depending on your location, customs, and availability your item can take anywhere between 1-5 weeks..

Please note, that during holiday periods, shipping times may increase significantly, due to the system volume. 


We are not in charge of custom fees nor do we regulate them in any manner. It'a always a good idea to check you local post to see how much (if any) the Government will charge in import taxes and fees.

If ordering multiples items, you may receive more than one package and/or receive one package before another. This is due to our various supply chains.


Available zones where UERENEY ships to.


Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Isle Of Man, Italy, Faroe Islands, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Republic of, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine


Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brunei, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic Of, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Macao, Malaysia, Maldives, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates


Canada, United States


Anguilla, Antigua And Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Trinidad and Tobago


Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela


Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Tonga


Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Egypt, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Libya, Morocco, Mauritius, Namibia, Nigeria, Seychelles, South Africa, Tunisia